top of page

January 2023 News

Updated: Jan 29, 2023

Bit late, but HAPPY NEW YEAR! To all clients, visitors and followers of Ian Brittain Photography

Breaking News!!!

Ian Brittain Photography has officially changed to I Heart Photography!


I wanted to make the website more recognisable and to say something about how I feel about weddings and photography.


I love to photograph weddings and other celebrations because it's a time when people are at their best and enjoying the special day of family and friends, so it just seems appropriate to reflect that in my business name.


The new website has a clean and fresh look and the new email for any enquiries is info@iheartphotography.co.uk





Don't worry if you are not sure which site to use, you can still access your albums and galleries via the old website and email address for Ian Brittain Photography.


BOOKINGS FOR 2023

2023 looks like being a very busy year and luckily I still have a few dates available, but with enquiries coming in every day, I would strongly urge couples to book in as soon as possible to avoid any disappointment.


Greece in October

In October I'm off to Greece for a week, where I have been invited to photograph a wedding for one very special couple!!! What an amazing opportunity to hit the European market and experience the culture and festivities of such a romantic and beautiful destination. Can't wait to share all the photographs with everyone!


RECOMMENDED WEDDING AND CELEBRATIONS SUPPLIERS

For those people already planning their special day, I've put together a list of my favourite and recommended vendors below to help you find the best local business for all your wedding dresses, suits, jewellery and accessories, flowers, cakes, Dj's and beautiful venues.


Pretty Petals Natural Confetti - https://www.prettypetals.co.uk/

Ashleigh Richards Bridal Eastwood Nottinghamshire – https://www.ashleighrichards.co.uk/

The Flowerroom Florist - https://flowerroom.co.uk/

Whitley Hall Hotel Resort Sheffield - https://www.whitleyhall.com/

Fort Formalwear for Men Derby - https://www.fortformalwear.co.uk/

Make-up by Hayley Marie – Derby/Nottingham/Leicester - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057669780331

All Trimmed Up Florist Barnsley - https://www.facebook.com/alltrimmedup

Bridgford Hall Accommodation and Registry West Bridgford - https://www.facebook.com/BridgfordHall

CRZyBest Bespoke Jewellery, gifts and accessories - https://www.crzybest.co.uk/

City Limos Birmingham - https://www.citylimos.info/

The Embankment Historic Pub and Wedding Venue Nottingham - https://www.facebook.com/theembankmentpub

G Wedding Directory LGBTQ+ Wedding Directory - https://www.gweddingdirectory.com/

Hitched Wedding Planning and Advice - https://www.hitched.co.uk/

Maggie Lyn Couture Bridal Jewellery on Etsy - https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/MaggieLynJewellery?ref=usf_2020

Norwood Park Country House Southwell - https://www.norwoodpark.co.uk/

Springfield Events Hall Sandiacre Nottingham - http://www.springfieldeventshall.co.uk/

Baked By Char Cakes Nottingham - https://bakedbychar.co.uk/


Thank you everyone for checking out my blog and for all the likes, follows and recommendations.

I hope 2023 is a fantastic year and everyone stays safe and happy!


Next Blog:- Wedding Fayres/Fairs for February/March


54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page